SEARCH

Search form

Holiday camps

CFC IDC holiday camps at UWCSEA East

A genuine Chelsea FC IDC experience focused to develop football across Singapore for players of all abilities and genders. Our holiday programme focuses on improving a player’s individual technique in a range of fun, interactive and challenging sessions all within a safe and positive environment. Each day will focus on a specific element of the game enabling players to develop in all areas.

2018/2019 holiday camps: 

  • Monday, 8– Thursday, 11 October
 2018
  • Monday, 17– Thursday, 20 December
 2018
  • Thursday, 7 – Friday, 8 February
 2019
  • Monday, 1– Thursday, 4 April 
2019
  • Monday, 24– Thursday, 27 June
 2019
  • Monday, 1 – Thursday, 4 July 
2019
  • Monday, 8 – Thursday, 11 July 
2019
  • Monday, 15 – Thursday, 18 July 
2019
  • Monday, 22 – Thursday, 25 July 
2019
  • Monday, 29 July – Thursday, 1 August 2019

This programme is available for players who express an interest in football and want to learn new skills within a safe, fun, interactive and positive learning environment. With limited spaces, do not miss this unique opportunity to train with the current English Premier League Champions at UWCSEA East!

 

Location: UWCSEA East Campus, 1 Tampines Street 73

Mini Merlions Camp | Age: 4–6 years | Time: 9am–12pm | Cost: $220

Full Day Camp | Age: 7–12 years | Time: 9am–3pm | Cost: $428

Register here