Mobile Navigation

Mobile Offcanvas Triggers

Breadcrumb

Mega Nav Images

About Us

AboutUs Thumbnail a

About Us

UWCSEA is a united, welcoming community, spread across two campuses that embrace students and their families .
Learn more.

Drama

Guiding Statements

Our Guiding Statements help to ensure that our students are equipped to enact the mission throughout their lives . 
Learn more.

Learning

East HS Academics Learning

Learning.

A UWCSEA education is values-based and holistic, developing young people who will build a more peaceful and sustainable world. Learn more.

Thumbnail of Concept-Based Curriculum

K–12 Concept-Based Curriculum.

Our curriculum is designed to help students develop knowledge, skills and understanding through five elements of our learning programme. Learn more.

Community

Dover PSE MS Community Building

Students

The passion and energy of our diverse community of students is what makes our campuses come to life. Learn more.

East Boarding Scholars 28

Scholars

Our scholars come from a wide range of backgrounds and bring unique perspectives and experience to our community. Learn more.

Admissions

East Boarding Scholars 05

Welcome

A welcome from our Director of Admissions and introduction to our process. Learn more.

UWCSEA runs an annual application cycle

Applications for 2024/2025

Applications for the 2024/2025 school year will open on 1 September . 2023 Learn more.

Careers

CAREERS

If you are as inspired by our mission to make education a force to unite people...Learn more.

Working at UWCSEA

We welcome applications from prospective colleagues who will contribute to our diverse community…Learn more.

Our Big Ideas

Dover Activities JS IDEAS Hub

Our Big Ideas

As a learning community, we engage with the world of ideas to connect concepts and put ideas into action. Learn more.

UWCSEA-Forum-logo

Kishore Mahbubani Speaker Series

Join our KMSS sessions as we engage as a community with leading thinkers and conversation shapers from Singapore. Learn more.

Support Us

UWCSEA Foundation Donor Celebration event

Support us

The UWCSEA culture of giving and service is central to our identity as a mission-aligned community. Learn more.

UWCSEA Foundation Mikael and Luuk

Impact of Giving

The generosity of our community has had a significant impact on individuals and groups in Singapore, the region and globally. Learn more.

Dover High School Calendar

July 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Search an event

Date Range
-