Mobile Navigation

Mobile Offcanvas Triggers

Breadcrumb

Mega Nav Images

About Us

AboutUs Thumbnail

About Us

UWCSEA is a united, welcoming community, spread across two campuses that embrace students and their families.
Learn more.

Drama

Guiding Statements

Our Guiding Statements help to ensure that our students are equipped to enact the mission throughout their lives. 
Learn more.

Learning

East HS Academics 03

Learning

A UWCSEA education is values-based and holistic, developing young people who will build a more peaceful and sustainable world. Learn more.

Dover IS Academics

K–12 Concept-Based Curriculum

Our curriculum is designed to help students develop knowledge, skills and understanding through five elements of our learning programme. Learn more.

Community

Dover PSE MS Community Building

Students

The passion and energy of our diverse community of students is what makes our campuses come to life. Learn more.

East Boarding Scholars 28

Scholars

Our scholars come from a wide range of backgrounds and bring unique perspectives and experience to our community. Learn more.

Our Big Ideas

Dover Activities JS IDEAS Hub

Our Big Ideas

As a learning community, we engage with the world of ideas to connect concepts and put ideas into action. Learn more.

Junior School gardening UWCSEA East Campus

Kishore Mahbubani Speaker Series: Reimagining Learning

Join us as we engage pioneers and thinkers in education in the lead up to our 50th anniversary year. 
Learn more and RSVP.

Admissions

East Boarding Scholars 05

Welcome

A welcome from our Director of Admissions and introduction to our process. Learn more.

UWCSEA runs an annual application cycle

Make an application 

Find our more about our annual admissions cycle and join our Admissions updates email list. Learn more.

Support Us

UWCSEA Foundation Donor Celebration event

Support us

The UWCSEA culture of giving and service is central to our identity as a mission-aligned community. Learn more.

UWCSEA Foundation Mikael and Luuk

Impact of Giving

The generosity of our community has had a significant impact on individuals and groups in Singapore, the region and globally. Learn more.

Dover Campus Calendar

September 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

Search an event

Date Range
-