Mobile Navigation

Mobile Offcanvas Triggers

Breadcrumb

Mega Nav Images

About Us

AboutUs Thumbnail

About Us

UWCSEA is a united, welcoming community, spread across two campuses that embrace students and their families.
Learn more.

Drama

Guiding Statements

Our Guiding Statements help to ensure that our students are equipped to enact the mission throughout their lives. 
Learn more.

Learning

East HS Academics 03

Learning

A UWCSEA education is values-based and holistic, developing young people who will build a more peaceful and sustainable world. Learn more.

Dover IS Academics

K–12 Concept-Based Curriculum

Our curriculum is designed to help students develop knowledge, skills and understanding through five elements of our learning programme. Learn more.

Community

Dover PSE MS Community Building

Students

The passion and energy of our diverse community of students is what makes our campuses come to life. Learn more.

East Boarding Scholars 28

Scholars

Our scholars come from a wide range of backgrounds and bring unique perspectives and experience to our community. Learn more.

Our Big Ideas

Dover Activities JS IDEAS Hub

Our Big Ideas

As a learning community, we engage with the world of ideas to connect concepts and put ideas into action. Learn more.

UWCSEA-Forum-logo

UWCSEA FORUM: LEARNING TO SHAPE THE FUTURE

Explore the content of our K–12 education forum under the themes of Peace, Sustainability, Inclusion, Innovation and Partnerships. View here.

Admissions

East Boarding Scholars 05

Welcome

A welcome from our Director of Admissions and introduction to our process. Learn more.

UWCSEA runs an annual application cycle

Apply now for August 2023

We are welcoming applications for entry in the 2023/2024 school year. Learn more.

Support Us

UWCSEA Foundation Donor Celebration event

Support us

The UWCSEA culture of giving and service is central to our identity as a mission-aligned community. Learn more.

UWCSEA Foundation Mikael and Luuk

Impact of Giving

The generosity of our community has had a significant impact on individuals and groups in Singapore, the region and globally. Learn more.

Calendar

Term Dates

A4 PDF: Term Dates 2022/2023

Individual Calendars

Select the calendar you wish to view based on College, Campus or School.

Combined Calendars

Use the filter to see a combined calendar with more than one school section.

Click here to view as Google calendars.

October 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Search events

Date Range
-